Profile Information

Check here for Important Forum Information
Post Reply
User avatar
Josh_PoloGTi
Site Admin
Posts: 2781
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2002 8:32 pm
Drives: BMW E85 Z4 3.0i
Location: Sheffield, UK
Contact:

Profile Information

Post by Josh_PoloGTi » Fri Dec 13, 2002 1:19 am

Hi All!

Could you please update your profiles (click "Profile" above!) to include your current email address, MSN (if you want) and location.

Location is the thing I'm angling for here, as once we grow, it would be nice to sort out regional meetings, and having a location in the profile would help a lot!

Thanks!...

hardhitter
Moderator
Posts: 1249
Joined: Mon Oct 14, 2002 10:35 pm
Location: Derbyshire 3F Guru
Contact:

Post by hardhitter » Fri Dec 13, 2002 1:27 am

Done !

I see you made me the moderator of the MKIII forum, nice one :)

User avatar
Josh_PoloGTi
Site Admin
Posts: 2781
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2002 8:32 pm
Drives: BMW E85 Z4 3.0i
Location: Sheffield, UK
Contact:

Post by Josh_PoloGTi » Fri Dec 13, 2002 1:29 am

Thanks for the update!

Yeah, I thought you'd like that! :D

Speak soon...

User avatar
Josh_PoloGTi
Site Admin
Posts: 2781
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2002 8:32 pm
Drives: BMW E85 Z4 3.0i
Location: Sheffield, UK
Contact:

Post by Josh_PoloGTi » Tue Dec 17, 2002 9:37 pm

bump!

blackpologti
Bronze Member
Posts: 130
Joined: Mon Oct 21, 2002 1:48 pm
Location: Midlands
Contact:

Post by blackpologti » Fri Jan 10, 2003 10:41 am

done

Grizzle
New
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Dec 17, 2002 5:11 pm
Location: Glasgow, Scotland
Contact:

Post by Grizzle » Fri Jan 17, 2003 7:02 pm

DONE!!! lol

User avatar
Josh_PoloGTi
Site Admin
Posts: 2781
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2002 8:32 pm
Drives: BMW E85 Z4 3.0i
Location: Sheffield, UK
Contact:

Post by Josh_PoloGTi » Sat Jan 25, 2003 7:35 am

Bump!

User avatar
Josh_PoloGTi
Site Admin
Posts: 2781
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2002 8:32 pm
Drives: BMW E85 Z4 3.0i
Location: Sheffield, UK
Contact:

Post by Josh_PoloGTi » Fri Feb 28, 2003 1:53 pm

Come on all you new members!

Please remember to add location etc...

Thanks

The UK-Polos.net Management

User avatar
Josh_PoloGTi
Site Admin
Posts: 2781
Joined: Wed Oct 09, 2002 8:32 pm
Drives: BMW E85 Z4 3.0i
Location: Sheffield, UK
Contact:

Post by Josh_PoloGTi » Sat Apr 05, 2003 9:46 am

Bada Bada, BUMP!

It is important for you guys and girls to put at least your country in your profile.

Please remember to update your profiles!

http://www.tigerstyle.co.uk/poloforum/p ... ditprofile

Thanks

The UK-Polos Management

**EDITED BY POLO2K to fix link**

Mja
New
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2003 9:07 pm
Location: Hampshire

Post by Mja » Thu Jul 31, 2003 1:20 am

New Member - Done :lol:

dub envy
Moderator
Posts: 1431
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2003 10:52 pm
Location: Dan Saaf Drives: Pirelli ed. Coupe

Post by dub envy » Thu Jul 31, 2003 1:35 am

right here right now

polokris
Silver Member
Posts: 473
Joined: Thu Sep 04, 2003 2:51 pm
Location: south wales

Post by polokris » Mon Dec 01, 2003 12:44 pm

im done (got a quick question... how do i make my signiture pic smaller.. its HEOWG!!!)

mole
Admin
Posts: 1334
Joined: Tue Oct 15, 2002 8:28 pm
Location: Kent

Post by mole » Mon Dec 01, 2003 1:17 pm

You'd need to resize it on your computer and upload it again.

Hope this helps,

Mole

VwPo1o
Getting There!
Posts: 83
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 11:45 am
Location: Bath

Post by VwPo1o » Mon Mar 22, 2004 11:36 pm

Done!!!!!

Post Reply