Where did you hear about this forum?

Non-VW related chat - Moderated
Bluebel
New
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 11:19 am
Location: DORSET

Post by Bluebel » Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:15 pm

My much better half :D Been poping on for just over a year so thought it was about time i signed up. Plus i got fed up with the crap on another polo forum . :cry:

Mk2Adam
Platinum Member
Posts: 1311
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2005 6:58 pm
Location: Kent

Post by Mk2Adam » Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:18 pm

is your other half a member too? i know mk2matt is from poole, dorset

Bluebel
New
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 11:19 am
Location: DORSET

Post by Bluebel » Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:23 pm

Mk2Adam wrote:is your other half a member too? i know mk2matt is from poole, dorset
:wink: :wink:

Mk2Adam
Platinum Member
Posts: 1311
Joined: Sat Jun 04, 2005 6:58 pm
Location: Kent

Post by Mk2Adam » Sat Jan 21, 2006 6:29 pm

cool, welcome to the forum, it's a nice relaxed forum, alot less full scale wars happen than certain other forums :wink:

VW_MAD_ALICIA
New
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:31 pm
Location: Sunny Blackpool
Contact:

Post by VW_MAD_ALICIA » Sun Mar 12, 2006 5:12 pm

Ermmm maybe off a link off another vw site, cant remember sowee :P

olop_chris
Sponsor
Posts: 2131
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 11:15 pm
Location: Derbyshire Drives: 270bhp .:R32
Contact:

Post by olop_chris » Tue Mar 14, 2006 4:01 pm

i heard about the site on clubpolo, and through danthemanpologti

8)

Weedle
Silver Member
Posts: 496
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2006 9:46 pm
Location: Heathrow

Post by Weedle » Sun Apr 02, 2006 11:10 pm

Was searching through tyresmoke and saw Si Gti`s post and came over from the darkside and regged immediately !!

Much freindly than tyresmoke and more specialised a much nicer place to spend time and get hints and tips from other like minded helpful people !!

OOOOOOHH arent i feeling nice today :lol:

Mouse_GTI
Bling Bling Diamond Member
Posts: 2937
Joined: Sat Apr 01, 2006 10:29 am
Location: Aberdeenshire, Scotland
Contact:

Post by Mouse_GTI » Mon Apr 03, 2006 11:51 pm

I think I found it on a link on UkFiestaNetwork

Rob123
Getting There!
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 12:25 pm
Location: South Machester Drives: Po-slow mk6

Post by Rob123 » Mon Apr 10, 2006 3:42 pm

Club-polo!!

GTILass
Sponsor
Posts: 315
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 12:58 pm
Contact:

Post by GTILass » Mon Apr 10, 2006 4:19 pm

my friend found it when i said id bought one lol

CULLYBABE
New
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Apr 21, 2006 10:58 am
Location: NOTTINGHAM

Post by CULLYBABE » Wed May 03, 2006 12:02 am

Hiya i think i was looking for parts on the net and decided to put forums in on google with the words vw and polo and ta da you must of popped up there in the list somewhere.
Glad i did!!!!!!!! :)

User avatar
h4r1s
Platinum Member
Posts: 1309
Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2006 4:10 pm
Location: Leicester/Sheffield Drives: Polo MKV-6N2 1.4SE 16v 75BHP

Post by h4r1s » Tue Jun 13, 2006 5:20 pm

CULLYBABE wrote:Hiya i think i was looking for parts on the net and decided to put forums in on google with the words vw and polo and ta da you must of popped up there in the list somewhere.
Glad i did!!!!!!!! :)
Thats exactly what i did :!: :D

Baldy
New
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 21, 2006 11:34 pm

Post by Baldy » Thu Jun 22, 2006 7:25 pm

i found the forum while lookin for a fix for the electric windows on google

large
Getting There!
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon May 08, 2006 4:41 pm
Location: south west

Post by large » Fri Jul 14, 2006 6:04 pm

i was interested in buying a polo i thought i would check out the forums to see what the car was like and this was my first and last stop!

well done UK-POLOS.NET :wink:

neale
Bronze Member
Posts: 100
Joined: Wed Jul 26, 2006 7:12 pm
Location: Elgin,Scotland

Post by neale » Wed Aug 09, 2006 6:14 pm

I found out bout this site wen i noticed a sticker on the back of a reflex-silver polo gti, so started viewing it, then became a member wen i bought my own silver beast a couple o wks ago :wink:

Post Reply