IMPORTANT ALL MEMBERS

All members need to read the following page The new General Data Protection Regulations 2018 (GDPR)

Failure to read and accept the new privacy policy may result in your account being deleted, so please take a quick read

Cheers

The UK-Polos.NET Admin Team

Rcd510

Forum rules
Please Use The New FOR SALE CATEGORIES when listing an item for sale!
User avatar
perarduapropatria
Getting There!
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 9:26 am
Drives: 2011 (61) Polo 1.6 TDI SEL
Location: Leicestershire
Contact:

Re: Rcd510

Post by perarduapropatria » Mon May 18, 2015 11:56 am

Image

Brilliant, thanks very much. BT worked straight away, but not detecting the Aux socket in the centre console.

User avatar
Ste j
Getting There!
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 3:31 pm
Drives: 1.2tsi
Location: West yorkshire

Re: Rcd510

Post by Ste j » Mon May 18, 2015 12:52 pm

No problem, don't know about aux, do you have to put it on media.

User avatar
perarduapropatria
Getting There!
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 9:26 am
Drives: 2011 (61) Polo 1.6 TDI SEL
Location: Leicestershire
Contact:

Re: Rcd510

Post by perarduapropatria » Mon May 18, 2015 12:53 pm

Ste j wrote:No problem, don't know about aux, do you have to put it on media.
Not worried - it's brilliant.

User avatar
perarduapropatria
Getting There!
Posts: 83
Joined: Thu May 07, 2015 9:26 am
Drives: 2011 (61) Polo 1.6 TDI SEL
Location: Leicestershire
Contact:

Re: Rcd510

Post by perarduapropatria » Mon May 18, 2015 10:32 pm

I had a USB stick plugged into the MDI, and os the radio defaulted to that instead of the Aux. Without anything in the MDI, the Aux works perfectly

Post Reply